Vraska's Finisher



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | When Vraska's Finisher enters the battlefield, destroy target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls that was dealt damage this turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Gorgon Assassin |
Flavor | "You might have pleaded your case with my queen earlier. Now I am here, and it is far too late." |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |